Gidday Mate!!

Welcome to Australia!

There’s a ‘fair dinkum’ Australian greeting for you!

It makes me laugh when they call me “mate!” In NZ only men call their male friends “mate”! I’m not complaining however; everyone is very friendly here in the “Lucky Country”. It’s a wonderful place to live and enjoy the great outdoors.

So. first major goal achieved! We find it amazing how everything came together for us.

Robert Kiyosaki was the catalyst and we will be ever thankful to him. Kurek Ashley helped with self-development…you have to get your head right first.
We learned the lessons of business  by building, operating and selling a motorhome hire company. Then finally, along came the Law of Attraction which enabled us to take action and move to Australia.

We are still striving for financial freedom. Never give up!

This entry was posted in Financial Freedom, Success. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Gidday Mate!!

  1. Maria says:

    Pretty nice post. I just found your blog and wanted to say
    that I’ve really enjoyed browsing your blog posts. Any way
    I’ll be subscribing to your feed and I hope you post again soon!

  2. CoralM says:

    @Maria
    Thankyou for your kind words. I must admit I am not too good at sticking to a blogging timetable, but I will try to get something out weekly! (-:

Comments are closed.