A Daily Mantra for Uncertain Times

Tibetan Names of God

” I am guided by Divine Intelligence

In my words, thoughts and actions;

I am guided and protected,

I am full of the joy of living.”

~Anon


Try using this mantra. It’s a good “all-rounder” and great to use to re-assure yourself in times of uncertainty. It’s not hard to remember either!

Use it often and by the power of attraction it will manifest and become true for you.

Picture by Felipe Venancio


This entry was posted in Life, Quotes/Sayings, The Universe. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to A Daily Mantra for Uncertain Times

  1. Evelyn Lim says:

    I find that when I am uncertain, embracing the thought that it’s okay to be uncertain helps. I like the mantra you have here! Thanks for sharing!

  2. I’m going to sleep on this and wake up full of the joy of living tomorrow:) Thanks!

  3. CoralM says:

    @Evelyn
    That’s a good tip. Thank you for commenting.

  4. CoralM says:

    @Annabel
    And why wouldn’t you be full of the joy of living when you live on the lovely Sunshine Coast?! 🙂

Comments are closed.