Welcome Spring!

Welcome to Spring in New Zealand and welcome to you!

I thought I would sign on with a picture of a Spring lamb as I am a New Zealander, and everyone knows we have millions of sheep here.

Actually, I live in the city and don’t have a lot to do with sheep. I did have a cat once.

Anyway, this blog will not be about the seasons or animals. It is has some info on how we got out of the ‘rat race’, and what we learned along the way. Interestingly enough, that was “what you think is what you are”! You won’t become rich and financially free until you’ve got your head right.

Financial freedom won’t happen overnight. Get ready for the long haul and never give up. We didn’t, even when our quest seemed impossible..

When would ‘now’ be a good time to start’? You can do it!

This entry was posted in Financial Freedom and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.